Extremely irritating by nature

Geopathic stress zones
The Earth vibrates at a hardly perceptible, very low frequency of 7.83 Hertz which is therefore also referred to as constant field or ELF (extremely low frequency). This was discovered by the German physicist W. O. Schumann and named after him as Schumann resonances. The natural impulse of the Earth has a stimulating and regulating influence on the human, animal and plant lives.
It is assumed that the varying frequencies of water veins, crevices, faults and different global grid patterns disrupt the natural geomagnetic field. Long-term and regular exposure to these geopathic disruptions - for example in our bedroom or work place - can significantly weaken our immune system.
Potential health issues attributed to geopathic radiation exposure are physical pain, chronic fatigue, sleep disorders, cardiovascular disorders, irritability, learning difficulties, infertility, miscarriages, behavioral abnormalities in children as well as cancer and autoimmune diseases. Research on the topic of geopathic stress has been conducted by Dr. Hans Nieper, an internationally recognized specialist for cancer and multiple sclerosis (MS) who demonstrated that 92 percent of his cancer patients and 75 percent of his MS patients were exposed to geopathic stress.
How do we deal with geopathic stress? If you have the feeling that there might be geopathic stress zones around your apartment or house, please contact us. We will support you with an energy analysis of your sleeping quarters or work space and help you find the best solution.

This could be interesting for you

TRANSFORMER 28-5G
Sale7%
€740,00
€790,00
€740,00
GREEN 8 GOLD Home & Office Harmonizer Double pack
Sale8%
€128,00
€139,00
€128,00
GREEN 8 GOLD - Home & Office Harmonizer
Sale6%
€75,00
€79,00
€75,00

Von Natur aus extrem belastend

Geopathische Störzonen
Die Erde schwingt mit einer extrem niedrigen Frequenz von 7,83 Hertz, die kaum wahrnehmbar ist und deshalb auch als Gleichfeld oder ELF = extrem niedrige Frequenzen bezeichnet wird. Sie wurde von dem deutschen Physiker W. O. Schumann entdeckt, nach dem sie als Schumann-Resonanz bezeichnet wird. Dieser natürliche Impuls der Erde hat einen anregenden und ordnenden Einfluss auf das Leben von Mensch, Tier und Pflanze.
Es wird angenommen, dass die unterschiedlichen Frequenzen von Wasseradern, Erdspalten, Erdverwerfungen und verschiedenen globalen Gittermustern das natürliche Erdmagnetfeld stören. Wenn wir langfristig und regelmäßig dem Einfluss solcher geopathischer Störungen ausgesetzt sind - zum Beispiel an unserem Schlafplatz oder Arbeitsplatz - kann unser Immunsystem deutlich geschwächt werden.
Mögliche Probleme, die mit diesem geopathischen Stress einhergehen, sind körperliche Schmerzen, chronische Müdigkeit, Schlafstörungen, Herz-Kreislauf-Störungen, Reizbarkeit, Lernschwierigkeiten, Unfruchtbarkeit und Fehlgeburten, Verhaltensauffälligkeiten bei Kindern sowie Krebs- und Autoimmunerkrankungen. Forschungen zum Thema geopathischer Stress wurden von Dr. Hans Nieper durchgeführt, einem weltweit anerkannten Spezialisten für Krebs und Multiple Sklerose (MS), der zeigte, dass 92 Prozent seiner Krebspatienten und 75 Prozent seiner MS-Patienten geopathischem Stress ausgesetzt waren.
Wie geht man mit geopathischem Stress um? Wenn Sie das Gefühl haben, dass es in Ihrem Haus oder in Ihrer Wohnung geopathische Störzonen gibt, nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der energetischen Analyse Ihres Schlafplatzes oder Arbeitsbereiches und helfen Ihnen, die richtige Lösung zu finden.

das könnte Sie interessieren

TRANSFORMER 28-5G
Angebot7%
€740,00
€790,00
€740,00
pro 
GREEN 8 GOLD Home & Office Harmonizer Doppelpack
Angebot8%
€128,00
€139,00
€128,00
pro 
GREEN 8 GOLD Home & Office Harmonizer
Angebot6%
€75,00
€79,00
€75,00
pro