Radiation is coming ever closer.

Expansion of the 5G network
5G stands for the new mobile communications standard. It promises data transfer in real time and is regarded as key technology for digitalization. The 5G network’s speed and low response time is important, especially for industrial applications and innovations such as self-driving vehicles, goods logistics and the interconnection of robots and machines. 5G is a data network built on 4G. The 4G standard will continue to remain an integral part of 5G. In that, future users will probably hardly notice whether their device uses the 4G or 5G network.
So far, mobile network frequencies have been at less than 1.68 Gigahertz (Ghz). The 5G network will be using frequencies of 2 to 3.7 Gigaherz, and in the distant future even up to 60 Gigaherz. And yet, the higher the frequency the lower the reach. Therefore, the 5G network will need many more transmitter sites to cover the same area.
Up until now, many transmitter masts have been mounted to towers or roofs. Due to their small size, the new 5G transmitter boxes can easily be installed anywhere. That means: They are in much closer vicinity if installed on street lights, at bus stops, on traffic lights or walls. And, of course, with that comes more radiation exposure. 5G will bring radiation much closer and it will be significantly stronger. Effective protection is therefore more important than ever.

This could be interesting for you

GREEN 8 evolution 5 G Smartphone Shield
Sale9%
€34,00
€37,00
€34,00
GREEN 8 evolution 5G – Double pack
Sale10%
€59,00
€65,00
€59,00
GREEN 8 Body Harmonizer Premium 5G
Sale9%
€105,00
€115,00
€105,00
TRANSFORMER 28-5G
Sale7%
€740,00
€790,00
€740,00

Die Strahlung kommt näher

Ausbau des 5G-Netzes
5 G bezeichnet den neuen Mobilfunkstandard. Er verspricht Datenübertragung in Echtzeit und gilt als Schüsseltechnologie für die Digitalisierung. Die Geschwindigkeit und geringe Reaktionszeit des 5-G Netzes ist vor allem für industrielle Anwendungen und Innovationen wie autonomes Fahren, Warenlogistik und Vernetzung von Robotern und Maschinen entscheidend. 5-G ist ein reines Datennetz, das auf 4-G aufsetzt. Der 4-G Standard wird weiterhin integraler Bestandteil von 5-G bleiben. So werden Nutzer wohl in Zukunft kaum bemerken, ob ihr Gerät ein 4-G oder 5-G-Netz benutzt.
Bisher lagen die Frequenzen für das Mobilfunknetz bei weniger als 1,68 Gigahertz (Ghz). Für das 5G-Netz geht es nun um Frequenzen von 2 bis 3,7 Gigaherz, in ferner Zukunft sogar um bis zu 60 Gigaherz. Dabei gilt: Je höher die Frequenz, desto geringer die Reichweite. Für das 5G-Netz braucht es daher viel mehr Sendeanlagen um dasselbe Gebiet abzudecken.
Bislang sind viele Sendemasten an Türmen oder auf Dächern montiert. Die neuen 5G-Sendestationen lassen sich in kleinen Kästen praktisch überall montieren. Das heißt: Man kommt ihnen viel näher, wenn sie an Laternen, Bushaltestellen, Ampeln oder Wänden montiert werden. Und natürlich bekommt man so auch mehr Strahlung ab. Mit 5-G kommt die Strahlung näher und wird deutlich massiver. Ein wirksamer Schutz ist daher heute wichtiger denn je.

das könnte Sie interessieren

Green 8 evolution 5G
€37,00
€37,00
pro 
GREEN 8 evolution 5 G – Doppelpackung
€65,00
€65,00
pro 
GREEN 8 Body Harmonizer Premium 5G
€115,00
€115,00
pro 
Transformer 28-5G
€790,00
€790,00
pro